CHRISTMAS SERVICES 2018

CORPUS CHRISTI CHURCH  BOSCOMBE

CHRISTMAS 2018

Saturday 22nd December

Mass 10.00am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday 23rd December

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil); 9.30am; 5.00pm

 

Monday 24th December – CHRISTMAS EVE

Mass 10.00am Confessions 10.30am – 12.00 noon

6.00pm Opening of Crib and First Mass of Christmas

8.30pm Carols & Readings in Church

9.00pm Mass of the Nativity of Our Lord  

 

Tuesday  25th December – CHRISTMAS DAY 

Morning Mass at 9.30am  (No other Masses today)

 

Wednesday  26th December – St Stephen

Mass 10.00am   Special Altar Servers’ Mass

Thursday 27th December – St John   

Mass: 10am

Friday 28th December – The Holy Innocents

Mass 10.00am

Saturday 29th December  – St Thomas of Canterbury

Mass 10.00am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday  30th December – The Holy Family, Jesus, Mary and Joseph 

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil); 9.30am;  5.00pm

Monday 31st December

Mass 10.00am

Tuesday 1st January –  Mary, Mother of God

Mass 10.00am

Wednesday 2nd,Thursday 3rd Friday 4th January

Mass 10.00am

Saturday 5th January

Mass 10.00 am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday 6th January – The Epiphany of the Lord

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil);  9.30am; 5.00pm