Christmas Mass Times 2019

CORPUS CHRISTI CHURCH BOSCOMBE

CHRISTMAS 2019

 Saturday 21st December

Mass 10.00am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday  22nd December

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil); 9.30am; 5.00pm

Monday  23rd December

Mass 10am

Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve

Mass 10.00am

Confessions 10.30am – 12.00 noon

6.00pm Opening of Crib and First Mass of Christmas

8.30pm Carols & Readings in Church

9.00pm Mass of the Nativity of Our Lord  

Wednesday  25th December – Christmas Day

Morning Mass at 9.30am  (No other Masses today)

Thursday  26th December – St Stephen

Mass 10.00am   Altar Servers’ Mass

Friday 27th December – St John   

Mass: 10am

Saturday 28th December – The Holy Innocents

Mass 10.00am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday 29th December – The Holy Family, Jesus, Mary and Joseph 

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil); 9.30am;  5.00pm

Monday 30th and  Tuesday 31st December

Mass 10.00am

Wednesday 1st January –  Mary, The Holy Mother of God

Mass 10.00am

Thursday 2nd January – Ss Basil the Great & Gregory Nazianzen

Mass 10am

Friday 3rd January 

Mass 10.00am

Saturday 4th January

Mass 10.00 am

Confessions 10.30am – 11.30am; 5.30pm – 5.50pm

Sunday 5th January – The Epiphany of the Lord

Masses: 6.00pm (vigil);  9.30am; 5.00pm

 

Wishing you all a very joyful Christmas and a happy New Year!

Look backward with gratitude,

Look onward with hope,

Look upward with confidence

May the blessing of the Christ Child

Enrich your life this Christmas

And through the coming year